C from Rust: Reference C programs
authorMartin Pitt <martin@piware.de>
Fri, 27 Aug 2021 05:09:50 +0000 (07:09 +0200)
committerMartin Pitt <martin@piware.de>
Fri, 27 Aug 2021 05:58:07 +0000 (07:58 +0200)
commit225c6b2420e01dca1f3a570d3ed664b825cf883c
treef2a5556b1d5c69263e4d9b94bbf102118d363cc9
parentb30a5742f3c1d963002de6e98327393b5ae00603
C from Rust: Reference C programs
.gitignore
call-c-from-rust/Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]
call-c-from-rust/c-langinfo.c [new file with mode: 0644]
call-c-from-rust/c-mounts.c [new file with mode: 0644]