tokio-tutorial-jbarszczewski: Hello world
authorMartin Pitt <martin@piware.de>
Fri, 16 Sep 2022 08:44:21 +0000 (10:44 +0200)
committerMartin Pitt <martin@piware.de>
Fri, 16 Sep 2022 09:53:58 +0000 (11:53 +0200)
commit0462f3685fa619d37cbe7f1e4ef490ad6731d26e
tree9d0d3c0e41cb61f07a6aa36bc8850d95d0193de0
parentb68e0d3408450f97832e8a1fcbc673cf3ecbd15f
tokio-tutorial-jbarszczewski: Hello world

Demonstrating async fn and inline async block

https://jbarszczewski.com/basics-of-asynchronous-rust-with-tokio
tokio-tutorial-jbarszczewski/Cargo.toml [new file with mode: 0644]
tokio-tutorial-jbarszczewski/src/main.rs [new file with mode: 0644]