android-PittiHelloWorld.git
2 years agoAdd button to take a photo master
Martin Pitt [Fri, 29 May 2020 13:55:48 +0000 (15:55 +0200)]
Add button to take a photo

This calls an external intent [1]. This does not work yet -- while the camera app
is being called correctly, onActivityResult() always gets a -1 result.

[1] https://developer.android.com/training/camera/photobasics

2 years agoUse apostrophe in string
Martin Pitt [Fri, 29 May 2020 09:38:17 +0000 (11:38 +0200)]
Use apostrophe in string

2 years agoTwo activities connected with an intent with a string message.
Martin Pitt [Fri, 29 May 2020 08:55:51 +0000 (10:55 +0200)]
Two activities connected with an intent with a string message.

Concludes <https://developer.android.com/training/basics/firstapp/building-ui>

2 years agoInitial hello world
Martin Pitt [Fri, 29 May 2020 07:04:46 +0000 (09:04 +0200)]
Initial hello world